Meru County

Meru County logo

Meru County is located on the Eastern side of the Mt Kenya covering 6,936 square kilometers. It is strategically placed bordering Isiolo County to the North, Tharaka County to the South West, Nyeri County to the South West and Laikipia County to the West.

Rate this employer
Average: 3 (1 vote)

Job offers